Calendar

2021 - 2022 Calendar

Monday, July 5, 2021
New Schedule Begins
Monday, September 6, 2021
Studio Closed – Labor Day
Friday, October 29, 2021
Studio Closed – Nevada Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Studio Closed – Veterans Day
Monday, November 22, 2021 through Sunday, November 28, 2021
Studio Closed – Thanksgiving
Monday, December 20, 2021 through Sunday, January 2, 2022
Studio Closed – Winter Break
Monday, January 17, 2022
Studio Closed – MLK Jr. Day
Monday, February 21, 2022
Studio Closed – Presidents’ Day
Sunday, April 10, 2022 through Sunday, April 17, 2022
Studio Closed – Spring Break
Monday, May 30, 2022
Studio Closed – Memorial Day
Friday, June 17, 2022
MANDATORY Showcase rehearsal at the theater
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Showcase
Sunday, June 19, 2022 through Monday, July 4, 2022
STUDIO CLOSED – VACATION
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Studio reopens with new schedule

Our New Theater Program